California & Nevada

2016 Annual Meeting and Conference; Crowne Plaza Hotel, Mission Valley, San Diego October 27th and 28th

Program and Registration information HERE

 on Twitter

2016 – 2018 BOARD OFFICERS

Title Name Years Served
President Alexander Chyorny, M.D., CCHP 2016-2018
Past President K. Ball, D.O., CCHP 2016-2018
President-Elect Paul Alder, M.D. 2016-2018
Secretary P. Finander M.D., M.B.A., CCHP 2016-2018
Treasurer Sam Rosales, H.S.A., CCHP 2016-2018
Governance Officer Bruce Barnett, M.D., J.D., M.B.A. 2016-2018
Member-at-Large Arinder Chadha, M.D. 2016-2018
Member-at-Large Chia-Chen Lee, R.N., M.S., F.N.P. 2016-2018
Member-at-Large Pratap Narayan, M.D. 2016-2018
Member-at-Large Elva Tornel, R.N., M.S.N. 2016-2018
Member-at-Large Martha Tadesse, R.N., M.S.N., M.P.H. 2016-2018
Member-at-Large Nirvana Mexia, M.D. 2016-2018
Member-at-Large Nnenna Ikegbu, M.D. 2016-2018
Conference Coordinator Patti Gonzalez, R.N., DPH
Website and Social Media Marsha Grant, R.N.
Jail Directors Task Force Administrator Chun Chiang, M.D.